Town Council


The Town Council meets:
  • 6:00 p.m. on first Monday and 7:00 p.m. on third Monday
  • First and third Monday of the month
  • Town of Orange Community Center Meeting Room, 235 Warren Street

Agendas & Minutes

Most Recent Agenda | View All
Most Recent Minutes | View All

Members & Terms

Jason R. Cashell, Council Member
Ph: (540) 661-2165
 Email Address:

Term Expires:   12/31/2026
Jeremiah V. Pent, Council Member
Ph:  (540)308-9150
Email Address:
Term Expires:  12/31/2026
Martha B. Roby, Council Member
Ph: (540) 672-3481
Email Address:
 Term Expires: 12/31/2024
Frederick W. "Rick" Sherman, Jr, Council Member
Ph: (540) 672-8163
Email Address:
 Term Expires: 12/31/2024
Donna Waugh-Robinson, Council Member
 Ph: (540) 661-2263
Email Address:
 Term Expires: 12/31/2026